• Français
  • English
  • Español

Contactez-nous

Une équipe à votre service
Notre équipe est à votre service. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Olivier Mongenot

Président

o.mongenot@mgt-group.aero

+ 1 954 493 8369

USA ​

Nicolas Briand

Sales Director Europe

n.briand@mgt-group.aero

+33 (0)1 30 24 49 66

France 

Priscilla Ladislau

Landing Gear / Hydraulics Sales

sales.us@mgt-group.aero

+ 1 954 493 8369

USA ​

Sandra Bartlett

Aero Distribution Sales

s.bartlett@mgt-group.aero

+ 1 954 493 8369

USA ​

 

Matthew Mendat

Logistics Manager

m.mendat@mgt-group.aero

+ 1 954 493 8369

USA ​

Severine Herve

General Manager

s.herve@mgt-group.aero

+ 1 954 493 8369

USA ​

Karla Machado

Landing Gear / Hydraulics Sales

sales.us@mgt-group.aero

+ 1 954 493 8369

USA ​

Esmeralda Alvarez

Logistics

e.alvarez@mgt-group.aero

+ 1 954 493 8369

USA ​

Florian Dias

IT Intern

f.dias@mgt-group.aero

+ 1 954 261 8771

USA ​